Aircraft

Go to section

The aircraft segment in Tatarstan is represented by country’s leaders in the field of helicopter and airplane engineering. Prospective developments, latest technology, and the use of composite materials make it possible to manufacture aircraft that are well known throughout the world.

$ 325.8 million

Exports of aircraft, space vehicles, and various parts of vehicle structures in 2016.

KAZAN HELICOPTERS

An internationally recognised manufacturer of Mi-8 / Mi-17 family helicopters. The plant is a part of the Russian Helicopters holding of the Rostec Corporation since 2007. Russia-made helicopters of Kazan origin flew a total of over 50 million hours worldwide.

SUCCESS STORY

Throughout the history of the Kazan Helicopters, more than 12,000 helicopters Mi-4, Mi-8, Mi-14, Mi-17, Ansat, and their modifications have been delivered to 100 countries worldwide. The factory currently manufactures Mi-8/Mi-17 and Ansat helicopters; preparations are in progress for the production of a new Mi-38 helicopter.

GORBUNOV KAZAN AIRCRAFT PLANT, BRANCH OF TUPOLEV CORPORATION

One of the Russia’s leaders in aircraft manufacturing industry. A part of the United Aircraft Corporation since 2009.

Kazan Aircraft Plant is engaged in aircraft manufacture (both military and civil), as well as aircraft repairs and maintenance.

One of the Russia’s leaders in aircraft manufacturing industry

>20000 aircraft of 22 types the plant manufactured over its history
Next section
Agriculture

Авиапром

Перейти в раздел

Авиационная промышленность Татарстана представлена ведущими предприятиями страны в области вертолето и самолетостроения. Перспективные разработки, новейшие технологии и применение композиционных материалов позволяют выпускать летательные аппараты широко известные на международной арене.

$ 325.8 млн

Экспорт летательных, космических аппаратов, а также различных частей конструкций аппаратов по итогам 2016 года.

Казанский вертолётный завод

ПАО "Казанский вертолетный завод" – всемирно известный производитель вертолетов семейства Ми-8/Ми-17. С 2007 года завод входит в российский вертолетостроительный холдинг «Вертолеты России» госкорпорации «Ростех». Вертолеты российского производства, изготовленные в Казани, суммарно налетали более 50 миллионов часов.

История успеха

За всю историю существования КВЗ более 12 000 вертолётов Ми-4, Ми-8, Ми-14, Ми-17, Ансат и их модификаций поставлено в 100 стран мира. Сейчас завод производит вертолеты серии Ми-8/17, «Ансат», осуществляется подготовка к производству нового вертолета Ми-38.

Казанский авиационный завод им. С. П. Горбунова — филиал ПАО «Туполев»

Одно из крупнейших авиастроительных предприятий Российской Федерации, специализирующееся на производстве самолетов. Входит в состав «Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации» с 2009 года.

КАЗ им. С. П. Горбунова осуществляет производство авиационной техники (военной и гражданской), а также ремонт и техническое обслуживание самолетов.

Одно из крупнейших предприятий авиационной промышленности России

>20000 Единиц авиационной техники 22 типов завод выпустил за всю историю своего существования
Следующий раздел
Сельское хозяйство